Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
CWMS: Inspiring learners to lead
Public Notice

7th Grade

Donna Cosolito Math cosolitd@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Sarah Harrison Language Arts harrisons@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Diana Kilby Science kilbyd@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Erica Marion Social Studies marione@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
       
Jennifer Bauguss Math baugussj@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Gary Benesh Social Studies beneshg@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Dianne Price Science priced@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Hayley Trivette Language Arts trivetteha@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
       
       
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To send email, copy the address and paste it into your email.