Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
CWMS: Inspiring learners to lead
Public Notice
Staff Directory » 8th Grade

8th Grade

Kendal Privette Language Arts & Social Studies privettek@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Kristin Ward Math & Social Studies wardk@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Howard Weaver Science & Social Studies weaverh@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
       
Lois Boone Language Arts boonel@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Heather Cheek Social Studies cheekh@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Jodie Church Math churchjo@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
       
       
Angela Chappell Math & Science chappellan@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Karen Watts Social Studies & Language Arts wattsk@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To send email, copy the address and paste it into your email.