Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
CWMS: Inspiring learners to lead
Public Notice
Staff Directory » Health/PE/Exploratory

Health/PE/Exploratory

Julie Colglazier Exploring Careers, Business, & Marketing colglazierj@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Mark Horton Exploring Technology hortonm@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Katelyn Roche Art rochek@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Shannon Rogers Chorus rogerss@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Spencer Malott Band malotts@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Kendall Steelman Health/PE steelmank@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Nick Reece Health/PE reecec@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Jody Weatherman Health/PE weathermanjo@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Dustin Wright Health/PE wrightd@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Michael Hinson Health/PE hinsonm@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Kelly Holleman Media hollemank@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To send email, copy the address and paste it into your email.