Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
CWMS: Inspiring learners to lead
Public Notice
Staff Directory » Health/PE/Exploratory

Health/PE/Exploratory

Julie Colglazier
  • 6th Grade: Keyboarding & Word Processing
  • 7th & 8th Grades: Computer Science Discovery
colglazierj@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Kelly Holleman Media hollemank@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Mark Horton CTE - Exploring Technology hortonm@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Katelyn Roche Art rochek@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Shannon Rogers Chorus rogerss@wilkes.k12.nc.us Web site
Dustin Wallace Band wallaced@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Kendall Steelman Health/PE steelmank@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Nick Reece Health/PE reecec@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Clinton Trivette Health/PE trivettec@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Jody Weatherman Health/PE weathermanjo@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
       
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To send email, copy the address and paste it into your email.