Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
CWMS: Inspiring learners to lead
Public Notice
Staff Directory » Support Staff

Support Staff

Kyrie Krenz Student Services krenzk@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Kristina Battle Instructional Specialist battlek@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Crystal Call Nurse callcr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Diane Caudill Communities in Schools caudilldi@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Kelly Holleman Media Specialist hollemank@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Brandy Miller Social Worker millerbra@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Carrie Sessoms School Psychologist sessomsc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Lisa Thomas ISS Coordinator thomasl@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Justin Vannoy Technology Technician vannoyj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To send email, copy the address and paste it into your email.