Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
CWMS: Inspiring learners to lead!
Public Notice
Staff Directory » 6th Grade

6th Grade

Kaitlyn Wagner  Science & Social Studies  wagnerk@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
Tonya Teague  Math & Language Arts  teaguet@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
       
Anna Kamp
Language Arts & Science kampa@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
Jennifer Rominger Social Studies & Math romingerj@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
       
Howard Weaver Math & Science weaverh@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Cyndi Fowler Language Arts & Social Studies  fowlerc@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
       
Bonnie Watkins Math watkinsb@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Alicia Horton Language Arts  hortonal@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Hannah Reece Social Studies reecem@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Angie Robinson  Science  robinsona@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
Erica Marsh  Social Studies marshe@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To send email, copy the address and paste it into your email.