Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
CWMS: Inspiring learners to lead!
Public Notice
Staff Directory » 6th Grade

6th Grade

Kaitlyn Wagner  Science & Social Studies    
Emily Sipe Math & Language Arts sipee@wilkes.k12.nc.us Contact Information
       
Anna Kemp Language Arts & Science    
Jennifer Rominger Social Studies & Math romingerj@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
       
Howard Weaver Math & Science weaverh@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Cyndi Fowler Language Arts & Social Studies  fowlerc@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
       
Bonnie Watkins Math & Science watkinsb@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Alicia Horton Language Arts & Social Studies hortonal@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
       
Hannah Reece Language Arts & Math reecem@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Angie Robinson  Science & Social Studies robinsona@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To send email, copy the address and paste it into your email.