Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
CWMS: Inspiring learners to lead!
Public Notice

7th Grade

Megan Miller Math millermeg@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
Diana Kilby Science kilbyd@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Hayley Trivette Language Arts trivetteha@wilkes.k12.nc.us  Website
Kehlyn Jarvis Social Studies  jarvisk@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
       
       
       
Erica Marion Language Arts/Social Studies marione@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Lisa Bryant Math/Science bryantl@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
       
Jennifer Bauguss Math/Language Arts baugussj@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Charity Watkins Science/Social Studies watkinsc@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
       
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To send email, copy the address and paste it into your email.