Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
CWMS: Inspiring learners to lead!
Public Notice
Staff Directory » 8th Grade

8th Grade

Kendal Privette Social Studies privettek@wilkes.k12.nc.us Contact Information
Kristin Ward Math wardk@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Geri Gilliam Science gilliamg@wilkes.k12.nc.us    
Sarah Harrison Language Arts harrisons@wilkes.k12.nc.us  Website
       
Lois Boone Language Arts boonel@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Dianne Price Science priced@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Bryon Nelson Social Studies nelsonb@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Donna Cosolito Math cosolitd@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
       
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To send email, copy the address and paste it into your email.