Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Public Notice
Staff Directory » Health/PE/Exploratory

Health/PE/Exploratory

Kelly Holleman Media Specialist hollemank@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Mark Horton CTE - Exploring Technology hortonm@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Julie Colglaizer Computer Science/Keyboarding colglazierj@wilkes.k12.nc.us   
Katelyn Roche Art rochek@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Shannon Rogers Chorus rogerss@wilkes.k12.nc.us Website
Dustin Wallace Band wallaced@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Kendall Steelman Health/PE steelmank@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Nick Reece Health/PE reecec@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Clinton Trivette Health/PE trivettec@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
Jody Weatherman Health/PE weathermanjo@wilkes.k12.nc.us  
       
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To send email, copy the address and paste it into your email.