Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Public Notice

Special Programs


Gwen Reeves Inclusion reevesg@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Gabby Cerda Inclusion  cerdag@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
Kerry Miller EC millerk@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Logan Johnson  EC johnsonlog@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
Bethany Eggett EC eggettb@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
Robyn Hibbard ESL hibbardr@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
     
Matthew Paden Speech Pathologist padenm@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Email links might not work in Chrome if you are using gmail. To access the email window, copy the address and paste it into your email.