Central Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Public Notice
Athletics » Coaches

Coaches

 
Kendall Steelman
Athletic Director
Boys/Girls Soccer Coach
 
Nick Reece Head Football and Track Coach
 
Kasain Tillman Assistant Track Coach
 
Clint Trivette 8th Grade Boys Head Basketball Coach
Kehlyn Jarvis 8th Grade Boys Assistant Basketball Coach
Hayley Trivette
7th/8th Head Volleyball Coach
8th Grade Girls Head Basketball Coach
Megan Miller
 
7th Grade Girls Head Basketball Coach
7th/8th Assitant Volleyball Coach
Erica Marion
Head Cheer Coach
marione@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Diane Marion Assistant Cheer Coach mariond@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Matt Dice
Head Baseball Coach
dicem@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Billy Ferguson Head Softball Coach fergusonb@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Logan Johnson Head Golf Coach  johnsonl@wilkes.k12.nc.us 
Michael Grant Head Wrestling Coach grantm@wilkes.k12.nc.us